Contact

Mobile-IT Fairs

Mateusz Bryła
Project Manager
bryla@targi.krakow.pl
ph. +48 509 496 638

Katarzyna Michalczyk
michalczyk@targi.krakow.pl

ph. +48 12 651 90 38

Elżbieta Nowakowska
nowakowska@targi.krakow.pl
ph. +48 506 038 382

Beata Łoś
Booth Visual Arrangements
los@targi.krakow.pl
ph. +48 501 691 234

Dorota Gurgul
Fair Catalogue
gurgul@targi.krakow.pl
tel. 501 691 233

Mateusz Kania
Technical/ Setup Coordinator
kania@targi.krakow.pl
ph. +48 506 047 424

 

ul. Galicyjska 9
31-586 Kraków
ph. +48 12 644 12 17, 

12 651 90 66, 12 644 59 32
fax: +48 12 644 61 41

Mobile Trends Conference

Robert Rachwał
Organizer, sponsors, presentations:
robert@mobiletrends.pl
ph. +48 604 94 88 22

Media:
Grzegorz Kozubowski
grzegorz@mobiletrends.pl
ph. +48 509 710 313

 

Edyta Przybyłko
edyta@mobiletrends.pl
ph. +48 730 99 67 90

Ewa Mitschke
ewa@mobiletrends.pl

Justyna Przybyłko
justyna@mobiletrends.pl

Kamil Cieśla
k.ciesla@clickmaster.pl

Rafał Gardas
rafal@mobiletrends.pl



    Organisers:


    Substantial Patronage:


    Honorary Patronage:



  • Governor of the Malopolska
    Jerzy Miller


  • Marshal of Assembly of the Malopolska
    Marek Sowa


  • President of the City of Krakow
    Jacek Majchrowski


  • Minister of Economy
    Janusz Piechociński

Media Partners: